Newest Releases

Click image to one-click Amazon purchase:

Cowboy Way #3




Cat Johnson’s Hot SEALs/Deep Six Security Crossover Novella 






81-zCsKkWnL._UX250_Welcome to my website and thanks for dropping by!  I hope you’ll kick off your shoes and stay awhile to check out my books.  If you like western romance and romantic suspense, you’ve certainly come to the right place.  My specialty is writing hot cowboys, with a dash of suspense and a lot of southern humor.

The Texas Trouble series includes twelve standalone western romantic suspense novels with hot cowboys who get themselves into a heap of trouble either on their own or by helping their friends.  If you like action and adventure with your heat, this series is for you.  The books do interconnect with crossover characters, so the read is enhanced if the series is read in order, but that’s not absolutely necessary.  I promise you won’t be lost no matter where you start in the series.

My latest contemporary western series is the Cowboy Way series which contains three novels and two novellas at the moment, with a third novella to be released in August 2015 with the 12-Alarm Cowboys boxed set.  The Cowboy Way series is a little hotter and a smidge funnier than the Texas Trouble series, but it does not include the suspense element of the Trouble series.

Last November I started a brand new erotic romantic suspense series called Deep Six Security.  The series is still set in Texas but does not include cowboys as primary characters.  Dave Logan, former Recon Marine and ex-cop, the owner of Deep Six, and one of the main characters in the Deep Six Security series originated in my Texas Trouble series.

Dave was a friend of Chase Rhodes, the hero in Chasing Trouble, and was called upon many times to help the Texas Trouble characters out of sticky situations.  Now, Dave and the hot men of Deep Six Security have their own sticky situations to resolve.  The first book in the series is TILL DEATH (rel. 11/14) and is Dave Logan’s story.

The lovely Cat Johnson invited me and my Deep Six Security characters to play in her brand new Hot SEALs series Kindle World which will launch 8/4/15.  My Deep Six/Hot SEALs Kindle Worlds crossover novella is SEAL-ed Fate will release on 8/4 too.

The next book in the Deep Six Security series will be TWISTED HONOR, Slade’s book, which I anticipate releasing  July/August 2015 should be up for pre-order on 8/4/15.

Thanks for stopping by and I’d love to connect with you on Facebook.  Please like my page if you have a moment: beckymcgrawbooks

One thought on “Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s