It’s Almost My Author Anniversary and I’m Going Redneck Crazy with Giveaways!

kindle-cover-proofI-HEART-TROUBLE-tshirt-PROOF

Hey Ya’ll,

My Author Anniversary is coming up on June 18th!  To celebrate, I’m giving away a ton of prizes to thank you for making the year such a great success.

Follow my blog, like my Facebook fan page and Amazon Author Central Author page, then put on your seatbelt and get ready for some trouble.

I’ll be giving away I Love Trouble t-shirts, signed copies of My Kind of Trouble, Custom Texas Trouble Kindle Fire Covers, and…drumroll…a Texas Trouble Kindle Fire HD loaded with the Texas Trouble Series.

To win the Kindle Fire HD, follow my blog, like my Facebook and Amazon Author pages, then post a comment on the anniversary announcement post on my Facebook page.  Once I reach 1000 likes on my Facebook page, I’ll do a drawing for the Kindle Fire and announce a winner!  Giveaways on the other items will be done randomly on June 18th, and winners will be announced.

Woo Hoo!  Let’s get into some trouble!

Becky

Leave a Reply

