I’m Giving Away a Custom Texas Trouble Kindle Cover on Facebook Today!

It’s Friday and I can’t wait anymore.  I’m giving away one of my Texas Trouble custom Kindle covers today.  You MUST be a ‘LIKEer’ on my Facebook Fan Page to win.

Just make a comment on the post on my Facebook Fan Page, and then at 10pm tonight, I’m going to see how many posts I have and have a disinterested party pick a number between one and that number.

Whoever the lucky commenter is, that person will win a free custom Kindle Fire cover like the one below!  Good luck ya’ll!  Thanks for your support and for playing.

Becky 

Texas Trouble custom Kindle cover

Texas Trouble custom Kindle cover

Leave a Reply

