CUSTOM KINDLE FIRE HD GIVEAWAY!

Texas Trouble custom KINDLE FIRE HD giveaway

Texas Trouble custom KINDLE FIRE HD giveaway

Woo Hoo! Today is my author anniversary, and I’m going redneck crazy with GIVEAWAYS on my Facebook fan page!

Like my Facebook page, my blog here, and my Amazon Author Central page, to win a Texas Trouble CUSTOM KINDLE FIRE HD, with the custom cover and the entire series pre-loaded. A winner will be drawn on June 30, 2013, or when I reach 1,000 likes on my Facebook Fan Page.

THE OFFICIAL ENTRY POST is on my FACEBOOK FAN PAGE! YOU MUST BE A ‘LIKER’ AND POST A COMMENT THERE TO WIN!

Please note: Postage is limited to the inside the continental United States. If a winner outside of the US is chosen, they will be responsible for payment of postage to collect the prize.

11 thoughts on “CUSTOM KINDLE FIRE HD GIVEAWAY!

  1. One of my favorite authors. I love her writing style and find myself not being able to put her books down. You will definitely enjoy this series!

  2. love the covers and how awesome would it be to win a custom Kindle Fire HD you are very generous and talented

Leave a Reply

