My Kind of Trouble

mkt-cover-art2-NEWMY KIND OF TOUBLE UPDATE

I recently did some rewrites on My Kind of Trouble, and republished it, without sending it through my editor.  That was a very dumb move on my part, and several reviewers called me out on it.  I appreciate the comments, and am working hard to get it fixed.

To be fair to my readers, I took the book down temporarily and sent it to my wonderful editor who is working hard on the edits.  As I understand it, she will have them to me by Sunday, and I’ll do my best to have My Kind of Trouble polished and back on Amazon by Tuesday 9/24/13.

 

 

As an apology, after it’s republished, I plan on offering two free Kindle download days, so ya’ll be looking for it!

Thank you for reading, and be looking for more Trouble soon!

Becky McGraw

Leave a Reply

