BLOG HOP on my WEBSITE Today! Fun and Giveaways!

Halloween Blog Hop and Event Invitation FinishedGood Morning, Ya’ll!

I hope you’re having a great weekend so far.  It’s about to get even better.  Yesterday, Sable Hunter’s Halloween Blog Hop stopped at my Facebook page.  Today, the hop is stopping here for more fun and giveaways!

If you haven’t entered to win the Trouble With the Law posters I’m giving away today at 5pm today, please visit my Facebook page and click the blue giveaway box at the top of the page.

Ya’ll be sure to keep your eyes open for the Christmas anthology, SANTA WORE SPURS, which will include four super hot novellas by myself, Sandy Sullivan, Sable Hunter and Desiree Holt.  SANTA WORE SPURS will be available for pre-order through Smashwords and All Romance E-books on 11/1/2013.  The anthology will be available for sale on Amazon on 11/15/2013.

Also be on the lookout for the newest book in my Texas Trouble Series, TROUBLE WITH THE LAW (#11, Texas Trouble), which will be released in e-book and print on Amazon in November.

Just so you know, I have THREE of my books available in paperback now.  My Kind of Trouble (#1, Texas Trouble), Worth the Trouble (#9, Texas Trouble) and Royal Trouble (#10, Texas Trouble) are available in print on Amazon.com.  The rest of the series should be available in the near future.

Have a fantastic day, and be on the lookout for posts for giveaways here today!

~Becky

Leave a Reply

