I’ll be at some great Author/Reader events in 2014! I’d love to see ya’ll there!

header

EXCITING NEWS!!

I’ve registered to attend some wonderful author/reader events for next year!  There will be a lot of great authors there, and we would love it if you could make it!

In 2014, I’m going to be at the WILD WICKED WEEKEND in San Antonio, Texas February 20 – 23, and I’ll be at THE NOVEL EXPERIENCE in Atlanta, Georgia on March 28 – 30, 2014.

TNEE Author graphicFor information and registration, just click the pics to the left or those on the right bar of my website.

Leave a Reply

