SheReader Book Blog Video Interview from The Novel Experience in Atlanta

I had so much fun at The Novel Experience in Atlanta this past weekend.  I met the most amazing readers, authors and bloggers on the planet.  One of them, Shayr Guthrie from SheReader Book Blog, interviewed me for her blog.  The video is below, if you’d like to watch it.

If you made it to Atlanta, it was very nice to meet you.  If you didn’t get a chance to make it, I sure would love to meet you at the other great conferences I’m attending this year.  In June, I’ll be at Lori Foster’s Reader and Author Get Together in Cincinnati, in October I’ll be in Knoxville at Destiny Blaine’s Reader Rally and the Women’s Expo Event, then in November I’ll be at the Houston Book Rave.  Stay tuned for more info!

Here’s my video interview with SheReader Book Blog:

Leave a Reply

