Signings & Events and Updated Website with Swag Store

Hey y’all!  Woo hoo!  I’ve updated my website and it’s LIVE!  I hope you’ll find it user-friendly when you check it out. If not, please let me know and I will change it.  Upon popular demand, I’ve included a new swag store where you can purchase t-shirts and other things you might be interested in.  The store is for US customers only, due to restrictions by the company hosting the store.  I’m exploring other options for it in the future.

I have a few more conferences I’ll be attending this year, and early next year,  They are listed on the new site and on the link below.  One is an author/reader cruise to Montego Bay, Grand Cayman and Cozumel next March.  The cabin rates are really reasonable for the six day, five night cruise.

Signings & Events

As an update, the 12-Alarm Cowboys Boxed Set, which includes my Cowboy Way novella WHERE THERE’S SMOKE will release on 8/4.  During pre-order it’s available for only .99!  There’s a hot link on the front page of my site to pre-order for US Kindle, or you can find all the links by looking at Boxed Sets under the Becky’s Books link.

Let me know what you think of the new site!

((HUGS))

Becky

10 thoughts on “Signings & Events and Updated Website with Swag Store

  1. New website looks fantastic. Love the colors, easy to see and read. Only have a few minutes, but can’t wait to explore more.

Leave a Reply

